The Bohemian Experiment

Thai Café: A Photo Essay

Posted by beckert10 on March 31, 2010

3 Responses to “Thai Café: A Photo Essay”

  1. wbosch said

    Very nice sequence/essay!

  2. Cool stuff… I’ve never been, but it’s next on my list.

    • beckert10 said

      To be honest I wasn’t that wild about Thailand. Very watered down…tons of skeezy white people everywhere. Though, I found if I got off the tourist trail there was some cool stuff. My bet would be to go with Laos/Cambodia if you really want something wild.

Leave a Reply

 
