The Bohemian Experiment

Nikko, Japan: A Photo Essay

Posted by beckert10 on March 3, 2010

5 Responses to “Nikko, Japan: A Photo Essay”

  1. Rachel said

    You have a nice photographic eye. And I also see some of the same wonderful composition qualities in your NH photos. Very pretty and peaceful photos

    • beckert10 said

      Thanks…always nice to hear people are enjoying the shots. I’m just glad they are finally up…somewhere…

  2. Yeah, those are some nice photos. I’m constantly let down by my own lack of a photographic eye. I wish I could take shots like that.

    • beckert10 said

      thanks…I sort of picked up photography by accident…something to do besides write but also an outlet that doesn’t demand so much of my spirit and energy as writing so often does.

  3. rantingcynic said

    that is some damn fine photography- dem’ fine. Especially the bridge.

Leave a Reply

 
